July 20, 2009

My last post…

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:48 pm by jannyf

…well, this is the end of the line for Your Interview Coach.  After contemplation, I have decided to end this business and go down a different path.

I am returning to school – keep your fingers crossed that I am accepted into the HIM program at IRSC.

I am returning to a full-time job. I don’t know what that is yet, but I need to look out for my family and take care of them.  For us that means a steady income and health benefits.

Everything in life is a learning experience and I have learned from this experience. It’s not easy being an entrepreneur.  I believe your heart has to be 200% into what you are endeavoring to do in order to be successful.  I also think that in a two income family, one needs to be stable.  In our family, that’s me.

I wish everyone the best of luck in their own endeavors.

1 Comment »

  1. karenmarzo said,

    Ahhh Man… I’ll miss you! You’ve got such great advice! But I am happy for you in moving on and knowing where you want to go! I wish you all the luck in the Universe and know you will prosper!

    Karen


Leave a Reply

