April 2, 2009

Welcome!

Posted in About Your Interview Coach tagged at 5:56 am by jannyf

Hi and welcome to Your Interview Coach – a new business that is set to launch across the Treasure Coast in Florida.  I am happy you found the blog, and I hope you will bookmark this site to stay in tune.  Your Interview Coach is run by me, Jan Foselli,and I am a 15 year veteran in Human Resources.  Please read a little bit more about me in the ‘About Me’ sidebar.

My hope is to provide you with some tools to ‘give you a leg up’ on the competition in the job market.  While I conduct one-on-one interview coaching for a small fee, the purpose of the blog is to provide you with some hints and techniques on a weekly basis. I will also share other information pertaining to preparation of the interview, questions to ask the employer and other employment tips.

I like interaction, so please feel free to leave comments and questions that I can respond to on this blog.  As my business moves forward, Iwill share information on how to contact me for an appointment.  By the way, I love referrals and I will share my referral program with you in upcoming posts.

Thank you for reading this blog, bookmarking me, and letting me assist you in landing the job!

– Jan

Leave a Reply

